Monday, March 14, 2016

D.A.R.K.'s debut album gets release date, Track list, album art and digital single release

Fans won't have to wait long to purchase the debut album of Dolores' new side project D.A.R.K. entitled, "Science Agrees". The official release date is May 27th!

Pre Order the digital copy and get the first single "Curvy" today!

The track list, according to Amazon:

  1. Curvy
  2. Chynamite
  3. Gunfight
  4. Steal You Away
  5. High Fashion
  6. Watch Out
  7. Miles Away
  8. The Moon
  9. Underwater
  10. Loosen The Noose

And fans won't have to wait at all to hear the first single as it was released all over the internets yesterday.

Check it out on youtube:

My guess is D.A.R.K. stands for Dolores, Andy Rourke, Koretsky.

(Personally, I'm really digging the track, definitely different than anything Dolores has done in the past)

No comments:

Post a Comment